Top

Customer Reviews

(Scroll to bottom to submit a review)

* * * * *  6/3/2019 “It is a pleasant experience to find a contractor you can trust upon first meeting. Kaysen and Zeth gave me a fair price for excellent worry free work. I will continue to use them.”  – J.J., Hollis, NH

* * * * *  5/2/2019 “Came early was very professional and completed the job in an hour!”  – S.C., Manchester, NH

* * * * *  3/15/2019 “Great family business. A pleasure to work with Kaysen and his brother Zeth. World needs more people like them.”  – R.P., Milford, NH

* * * * *  1/19/2019 “Kasen and his crew did a terrific job installing snow stops on my steel roof. I would recommend them to anyone who needs roof work done.”  – B.M., Bennington, NH

* * * * *  9/15/2018 “Roof Doctors did a great job installing a rubber. They were on time and did a great job getting it done quickly!”  – B.I., Goffstown, NH

* * * * *  8/23/2018 “These guys finished my job in less than 2 hours and did a spotless cleanup.”  – B.A., Bow, NH

* * * * *  8/18/2018 “Kasen and his crew were in and out in 1day. My home had water damage due to all the rain. They replaced the entire roof. There aren’t enough words to express how truly grateful my family and I are. Awesome job guys!! Thank you.”  – C.G., Hillsborough, NH

* * * * *  8/14/2018 “They were the only company we contacted that was willing to do a small repair rather than a full roof replacement. They were on time, friendly, professional, did the job and patched up a couple of other small issues at no extra cost.”  – T.N., Manchester, NH

* * * * *  7/30/2018 “Kasen runs a well executing team and prices is services to match the value. Very good business profile that builds customer partnership.”  – B.C., Hudson, NH

* * * *  7/12/2018 “They came , did the job ( our coordinated time was off), but the job got done”  – P.K., Salem, NH

* * * * *  6/15/2018 “Kason and his crew were courteous and professional. I highly recommend Roof Doctor for your roofing project”  – E.C., Kensington, NH

* * * * *  5/7/2018 “We had contracted with Roof Doctor to remove our existing one-layer roof and to install a new roof in April 2018. The crew placed tarps all over the shrubs and were very careful not to damage all the new sprouting flowers. The old debris was carefully placed in a trailer to be taken off site. The new roof singles, 6 vent, and flashing around the 3 chimneys were professionally installed. At the end of each of the 3 days the crew members would walk around with a large magnet picking up the nails then they would rake up around the house. Kasen Kenney was on site 3 to 4 hours daily. We are completely satisfied with the quality of the GAF shingles and the workmanship. I would highly recommend the Roof Doctors and I would rehire in a minute”  – B.N., Temple, NH

* * * * *  3/30/2018 “Showed up on time. Very courteous. Repaired wind blown shingle quickly and professionally. Would hire again”  – S.H., Pelham, NH

* * * * *  11/27/2017 “Kasen, Barry and the team were very professional and did an amazing job. Entire roof needed to be replaced as the old shingles failed early. The roof was actively leaking and our chimney needed to be rebuilt. Kasen and team worked around the mason’s needs for a warm day to do the chimney and started the roofing the next day. They even worked the weekend to get it down before expected rain coming monday. The team took the time to flash up under my cedar shingles and there was an issue with what to do with the flashing around the electrical mast but they came back out a few days later once the got the proper boot ordered and took care of everything. Definitely recommend.”  – B.H., Salem, NH

* * * * *  11/18/2017 “We called for a repair to the boot around a pipe on the roof. They did a wonderful job and were very professional and efficient.”  – E.G., Nashua, NH

* * * * *  11/13/2017 “Mobile home reshingle. did a great job. great people too.”  – D.R., Nashua, NH

* * * * *  10/27/2017 “Did a great job are very happy with house the workers were great also”  – D.D., Salem, NH

* * * * *   “I just wanted to send a personal note of thanks for the high quality and service that you and your company, Roof Doctors of New England, gave to replace the roof of my home and garage. The roof looks awesome and I have gotten numerous compliments from my neighbors as well. I will be highly recommending you to all of my family and friends!”  – D.B., Manchester, NH

* * * * *  Reliable, friendly, excellent quality of workmanship … will hire again if need be.”  – M.C., Concord, NH

* * * * *  “We called for a repair to the boot around a pipe on the roof. They did a wonderful job and were very professional and efficient.” – E.G., Nashua, NH

* * * * * “Kasen, Barry and the team were very professional and did an amazing job. Entire roof needed to be replaced as the old shingles failed early. The roof was actively leaking and our chimney needed to be rebuilt. Kasen and team worked around the mason’s needs for a warm day to do the chimney and started the roofing the next day. They even worked the weekend to get it down before expected rain coming monday. The team took the time to flash up under my cedar shingles and there was an issue with what to do with the flashing around the electrical mast but they came back out a few days later once the got the proper boot ordered and took care of everything. Definitely recommend.”   – B.H., Salem, NH

* * * * *  “The work was top notch. Everything was cleaned up afterward. Extremely happy with the service and the work they did. We had skylights installed as well. Kasen went above and beyond for the work that had to be done. Flashing on chimneys, chimney flu cover,molding. Etc… If you are thinking about hiring them you will not be disappointed. s”. – T.O., Fitchburg, MA

* * * * *  “We are completely satisfied with the quality of the GAF shingles and the workmanship. I would highly recommend the Roof Doctors and I would rehire in a minute.”  – B.N., Temple, NH

* * * * *  “I’m very happy with this crew. This entire experience has been made easy for us by the roofers. They explained everything step by step as the work progressed. All members were clean and courteous. The work moved smoothly and steadily. The roof look great. The details have been explained and attended to. Our property is clean. Nothing left behind. The estimate was accurate. The job finished as promised. The cost was less than we’d expected. A solid 5 stars.”   – D.M., Pittsfield, NH

Add Your Review Below:

  • Please enter a number from 1 to 5.